Thank you, 2015

Year 2015 might have been the most challenging one for me yet. I lost much but then again I gained even more (good things, I might add). I challenged myself, opened up, got to know myself and through this process ended up meeting all these amazing people that I now cherish so incredibly much.

A year ago, I never would have thought my life would ever, ever be like this. My life right now is something I never would have even realised to dream of. Sure, I am still working on things and there are stuff to be changed but right now, I am content. I’m not really a New Year’s resolutions kind of person but one thing I promise is that I will try to be nicer towards myself. That way, I know, I will do better and be better in everything I do.

Happy New Year to each and every one of you! I hope 2016 will treat you well.

Now playing: Zooey Deschanel and Joseph Gordon-Levitt – What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

Leave a Reply

