Sinner

Her luscious lips, they haunt my thoughts,
the thoughts that make my thighs quiver
and my lips quiver

My heart quiver

Sinner

These sinful thoughts that cause my stomach turn and
I cry

I cry out for any arms that might be open

“But what would they say?” she says
“No one can ever know,” she says

“Disappointment,” she says

and then she cries

Against the pillows, she cries and she shouts
and she says, “you” …

“I love you, too.”

                                                      screen-shot-2016-09-08-at-13-02-22

Leave a Reply

